LittleBird Promotion Terms and Conditions

1. Eligibility: The LittleBird promotion is available for all nimbl existing customers and all nimbl new customers for a limited time only. Users are required to reside at a UK address.

2. Provider: nimbl Ltd is part of the ParentPay group. Registered office: 11 Kingsley Lodge, 13 New Cavendish Street, London, W1G 9UG. Registration in England and Wales with number 09276538. Correspondence should be sent to: nimbl Ltd,CBS Arena, Judds Ln, Coventry CV6 6GE. nimbl® is issued by PrePay Technologies Ltd pursuant to license by mastercard® International Incorporated. nimbl® is an electronic money product. PrePay Technologies Ltd is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN 900010) for the issuance of electronic money. Mastercard® and the Mastercard® Brand Mark are registered trademarks of Mastercard® International Incorporated.

3. The promotion is activated by a promotional code that will be sent out in an email to all new customers and all existing customers who have opted in for nimbl’s special offers and updates.

4. Discount Structure: For a limited time only, eligible users for the promotion will be sent a promotional code with which they can claim a 3 Month FREE Trial of the LittleBird Family Pass by following the link:

4a. The LittleBird promotion is applicable to all nimbl price plans, including affiliate discounts and to previous early adopters of nimbl on £10/£15 yearly price plans.

4b. At the end of the 3 Month FREE Trial you may continue your account with LittleBird at £3.49 a month, or cancel at any time.

5. Data Protection: Applicants’ personal details will at all times be kept confidential and in accordance with GDPR and the Sponsor’s Privacy Policy

By signing up for nimbl through Affiliate links, applicants will be deemed to be bound and have accepted these promotional Terms and Conditions in addition to the standard nimbl Terms and Conditions.

Any question concerning the legal interpretation of the rules will be based on English law and the Courts of England and Wales will have exclusive jurisdiction.